BRAND OFFERS

Dec 1-28: 
All items up to 50%off;
Buy 2 pcs, get extra 10%off (exclude SS17);
Buy 3 pcs, get extra 20%off (exclude SS17).

SINCE 1998

A REALITY. A WAY OF BEING. A STRONG IDENTITY.

 

Luxury beyond all convention for a brand, created in Munich in 1998 and guided by the entrepreneurial spirit of founder/designer Philipp Plein, which is in continual growth due to a capacity to astonish and surprise, and to command attention.

Today, the PHILIPP PLEIN brand includes clothing, accessory and interior design lines which interpret a new contemporary and cosmopolitan lifestyle. Perfection in every detail, combined with a playful and irreverent spirit, are the principal elements of a new luxury and a new elegance. All mainly made in Italy. The unusual and meticulous use of fine materials, combined with original, sometimes subculture details, makes every piece truly unique. What counts most is to give life, imagination and spirit to a product that remains eternally authentic. The headquarters of the Swiss Maison, are located in Amriswil, near Zurich. A company of international significance, counting more than 100 employees worldwide, with showrooms in Milan, Hong Kong and New York, and over 500 clients in 65 different countries. Stocked by the most prestigious boutiques and department stores, PHILIPP PLEIN has its own single-brand flagships in Monte Carlo, Vienna, Moscow, Cannes, Saint-Tropez, Düsseldorf, Marbella, Baku, St. Petersburg, Milan, Seoul, Dubai, Macao, Berlin, Amsterdam, Porto Cervo, Barcelona and Paris among others.

Top models and celebrities such as Naomi Campbell, Lindsay Lohan and Ed Westwick, photographed by and with Terry Richardson, have been the face of PHILIPP PLEIN campaigns. The Swiss fashion house also plays a leading role in the field of sport, providing official uniforms for the renowned soccer teams AS ROMA and CAGLIARI CALCIO.

分享到: 百度新首页 百度贴吧 微信 新浪微博

品牌优惠

全场低至5折,
任意购买15秋冬或16春夏商品即获额外9折

活动日期:9月15日-9月24日

创于1998年

真实.真我.真个性

设计师Philipp Plein于1998年在慕尼黑创立同名品牌,他以勇于创新的精神谱写打破传统的奢华时尚,带来惊喜不断的设计,推动品牌稳步发展。

时至今天,PHILIPP PLEIN以成服、配饰及室内设计系列诠释全新的现代都市生活态度。完美细节加上玩味不恭的态度,为奢华与优雅写下新的定义。品牌产品主要于意大利制造,严选新颖的高级物料,加上匠心独运或取材自次文化的细节,使每件设计都独一无二。设计师致力为设计注入生命力、创意与态度,令产品隽永时尚。品牌总部设于苏黎世附近的阿姆里斯维尔,在国际市场举足轻重,全球员工超过100人,在米兰、香港及纽约均设有陈列室,并为遍布65个国家及城市的500多名客户服务。PHILIPP PLEIN的设计除了透过著名专门店及百货公司分销,品牌亦在蒙地卡罗、维也纳、莫斯科、戛纳、圣特罗佩、杜塞尔多夫、马尔贝拉、巴库、圣彼得堡、米兰、首尔、杜拜、澳门、柏林、阿姆斯特丹、切尔沃港、巴塞隆拿及巴黎等地设有旗舰店。

PHILIPP PLEIN的宣传广告皆由Terry Richardson拍摄,并请来Naomi Campbell、Lindsay Lohan及Ed Westwick等名模及名人参与演出。品牌亦积极支持体育运动,并为罗马及卡利亚里等著名足球队提供制服。

分享到:百度新首页百度贴吧微信新浪微博